Agilar symbol up
Welcome to Agilar Germany Website!

Improving
your
Mondays!

Agilar symbol down

Our Mission

Agilar symbol down

The challenge of our century is to make society not only more productive, but also more humane and sustainable. We believe this requires a new mindset in how workplaces look like. Work needs to have meaning beyond making money. Work needs to be fulfilling. And why should work not also be fun. Having a healthy work environment results in healthy people who spread positive energy at home and within society. Building workplaces where people love to come in on Mondays, is what drives us. It’s an ambitious goal, but who said work should not also be challenging.

Our Team

Agilar Team

Our team is dedicated to our ambitious goal of making society more productive, more humane and more sustainable. We live and breath diversity with team members from 10+ nationalities, speaking 20+ languages and having lived in 30+ countries. We also come from very different academic backgrounds: from medicine, dentistry and psychology to software engineering, business and art. This diversity results in looking at challenges from various perspectives and enables us to co-create better solutions with and for our clients. | Meet us

Our Clients

“Change has never felt so fast, yet it will never be so slow again.” What Canadian Prime Minister Justin Trudeau said in his opening speech of the 2018 World Economic Forum, captures better than anything the challenges that many organizations face today. Constant advances in technology, ever new and stricter regulations, more demanding customers and faster competitors are not compatible with how most organizations are structured and operate. The need for agility not only in terms of product development, but also business model and ultimately organizational design is present almost everywhere. We have been and are fortunate to work with some of the most courageous organizations and leaders that embrace change instead of fighting it and look for opportunities in today’s disruptive environment. | Read more
Agilar Clients

Agilar symbol up
Willkommen bei Agilar Deutschland Website!

Improving
your
Mondays!

Agilar symbol down

Unsere Mission

Agilar symbol down

Die Herausforderung unseres Jahrhunderts ist nicht nur eine produktive, sondern vor allem menschliche und nachhaltige Gesellschaft zu haben. Wir glauben dies bedarf einer neuen Denke im Hinblick auf Arbeit. Arbeit muss Ziele haben, die über das Geldverdienen hinaus gehen. Arbeit muss uns erfüllen. Und warum sollte Arbeit nicht auch Spaß machen. Ein positives Arbeitsumfeld resultiert in positiven Menschen, die diese Energie zu Hause und in der Gesellschaft verbreiten. Dass Menschen ihren Montag kaum abwarten können, treibt uns an. Es ist ein großes Ziel, aber wer hat gesagt, dass Arbeit nicht auch herausfordernd sein soll.

Unser Team

Agilar Team

Unser Team teilt das gleiche Ziel: Unsere Gesellschaft produktiver, menschlicher und nachhaltiger zu gestalten. Mit Teammitgliedern aus 10+ verschiedenen Nationalitäten, die 20+ Sprachen sprechen und in 30+ Ländern gelebt haben, leben und lieben wir Diversität. Wir haben zudem sehr unterschiedliche Studien hinter uns: Von Medizin, Zahnmedizin und Psychologie zu Informatik, BWL und Kunst/Design. Diese Diversität gibt uns sehr unterschiedliche Blickwinkel auf Herausforderungen und resultiert in besseren Lösungen für unsere Kunden. | Lern uns kennen

Unsere Kunden

„Wandel war nie schneller, wird jedoch nie langsamer sein.“ Die Worte des kanadischen Premierministers Justin Trudeau im Rahmen der Eröffnung des World Economic Forum 2018 beschreiben genau die Herausforderungen, denen Organisationen sich heute stellen müssen. Stetiger technologischer Fortschritt, strengere Regularien, fordernde Kunden und schnelle Wettbewerber sind mit traditionellen Strukturen und Prozessen nicht zu vereinbaren. Agilität ist nicht nur in der Produktentwicklung, sondern auch in der Gestaltung von Geschäfts- und Organisationsmodellen ein Muss. Wir hatten und haben das Privileg mit einigen der mutigsten Unternehmen und Führungskräften zu arbeiten, die den Wandel begrüßen statt ihn zu bekämpfen und im disruptiven Marktumfeld Möglichkeiten erkennen. | Mehr lesen
Agilar Clients